Shamrocks

Trinity High School athletic teams compete in the Mid Penn Conference and PIAA District III. Teams and athletes have competed and won at all levels of the PIAA state organization. Students have the opportunity to participate in a wide variety of sports throughout the school year, complementing the whole-student experience at Trinity High School.

Trinity Athletic Association

The Trinity Athletic Association (TAA) is comprised of a dedicated core of parents along with coaches and staff members. The Association conducts various fundraisers and events throughout the school year to assist Trinity athletics.  It also assists the various team sports with endeavors to aid their team.  Meetings are held on a monthly basis.

Meeting Dates

All meetings are held in the THS cafeteria at 7pm.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 

TAA Events Calendar

All-Sports Mass and Awards Presentation 

Friday, May 11 @ 6pm

2017-2018 Officers

 

President: Joe Centurione

jmcenturione@gmail.com

 

Vice President: Mary Catherine Scott

 mcscott9055@mail.widener.edu

 

Secretary: Toni Chase

tonitalks14@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: Michelle Serafin

mseraf@comcast.net

Team Contact List

Sport Parent NameEmail
BaseballLarry Oakeslarryoakes@elementsmassage.com
BaseballDanielle Oakesdasoakes@aol.com
Boys BasketballAnn Gilbertsonamgilberts@aol.com
Boys BasketballLarry Kostelac, JrLawrence.kostelac@navy.mil
Girls BasketballKaryn Brenkacskbrenkacs@yahoo.com
CheerleadingMichelle Serafin mseraf@comcast.net
Dance TeamKaren Tribeck kltri@comcast.net
FootballLisa Schlagerlisaschlager@comcast.net
GolfMarla DeFrankmmdefrank@comcast.net
Boys LacrosseMary Catherine Scottmcscott9055@mail.widener.edu
Girls LacrosseLaurie Hartlelauriehartle@gmail.com
Boys SoccerSuzette Drendallsdrendallfsg@aol.com
Girls SoccerDon Buslerbusler1872@verizon.net
SoftballPattie Pfefferspunkypatti@hotmail.com
Swimming & DivingToni Chasetonitalks14@gmail.com
Boys TennisKelly Palmer kellypalmer2525@aol.com
Girls TennisJudi Calogero jcalogero@concast.net
Track & Cross CountryMeri Buchermeribucher@gmail.com
VolleyballJean Lindholm jlindholm@thsrocks.us
WrestlingDavid Kosinskidjk5502@hotmail.com

Procedures for Student Activity Accounts- Athletics

The Procedures for Student Activity Accounts-Athletics document is a guideline for processing:
1. Donation Procedures
2. Request for Payment Procedures
3. Deposit Procedures
Find the guidelines here.

Fundraising Application
Find the fundraising application here.